3 dots in odroid utility

Post Reply
navarisun
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 9:58 pm
languages_spoken: english
ODROIDs: C1
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

3 dots in odroid utility

Post by navarisun »

I wanted to install gapps on my xu4 which have lineageos 15.1, in tutorials, everyone is flashing the gapps zip file from the 3 dots on the right top side..

I don't have these 3 dots, i tried to change resolution, with no hope, any suggestions

SusanVergara
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:34 am
languages_spoken: english
ODROIDs: xu4
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

Re: 3 dots in odroid utility

Post by SusanVergara »

What if just remove them? Have you tried?

voodik
Posts: 1839
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2013 2:36 am
languages_spoken: armenian, english, russian
Location: Armenia
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 221 times
Contact:

Re: 3 dots in odroid utility

Post by voodik »

navarisun wrote:
Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:00 am
I wanted to install gapps on my xu4 which have lineageos 15.1, in tutorials, everyone is flashing the gapps zip file from the 3 dots on the right top side..

I don't have these 3 dots, i tried to change resolution, with no hope, any suggestions
Lineage builds already include gapps. You don't need flash new one. Also Odroid XU4 does not support zip flashing. Only updates can be flashed.
Buy me a beer ;)
https://www.paypal.me/voodikjan
BTC: 377wXjEr3QsDDzRqfMco3a41wicrsv3Sfs
--------------------------------------------------------
dump logs
(dmesg; logcat -d; lsusb) | curl -F 'f:1=<-' ix.io
--------------------------------------------------------
ADB enhanced PuTTY :!:
https://github.com/voodik/puttyadb/releases

SusanVergara
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:34 am
languages_spoken: english
ODROIDs: xu4
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

Re: 3 dots in odroid utility

Post by SusanVergara »

voodik wrote:
Mon Nov 25, 2019 12:17 pm
navarisun wrote:
Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:00 am
I wanted to install gapps on my xu4 which have lineageos 15.1, in tutorials, everyone is flashing the gapps zip file from the 3 dots on the right top side..

I don't have these 3 dots, i tried to change resolution, with no hope, any suggestions
--------------------------------------
https://www.techicy.com/main-habits-of- ... dents.html
Lineage builds already include gapps. You don't need flash new one. Also Odroid XU4 does not support zip flashing. Only updates can be flashed.
Effective? I think, this variant must work everywhere. So if I start to work on the process, everything is done quickly.

Post Reply

Return to “Android”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests