C2 eMMC running in N2

Post Reply
N2+2
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2020 12:27 am
languages_spoken: German and some english
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

C2 eMMC running in N2

Post by N2+2 »

I have two old eMMCs of my C2.
I installed Coreelec N2 version on it and it works well, I don't recognized any problems.

Is the any known problem to run a C2 eMMC instead of a N2 eMMC in the N2+?
Where is the difference?

User avatar
odroid
Site Admin
Posts: 36385
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2013 11:14 pm
languages_spoken: English, Korean
ODROIDs: ODROID
Has thanked: 1431 times
Been thanked: 980 times
Contact:

Re: C2 eMMC running in N2

Post by odroid »

Once you install a right OS image, there will be no difference.
These users thanked the author odroid for the post:
N2+2 (Thu Dec 31, 2020 7:23 pm)

N2+2
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2020 12:27 am
languages_spoken: German and some english
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

Re: C2 eMMC running in N2

Post by N2+2 »

Thanks!

Post Reply

Return to “General Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests