is Xprotolab software (Xscope) compatible with N2?

Post Reply
ManuelFantoni
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:18 pm
languages_spoken: english, italian
ODROIDs: N2 4Gb
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

is Xprotolab software (Xscope) compatible with N2?

Unread post by ManuelFantoni » Mon Jul 01, 2019 10:56 pm

Hi, is it compatible with Odroid N2? thanks 8-)

User avatar
odroid
Site Admin
Posts: 31297
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2013 11:14 pm
languages_spoken: English
ODROIDs: ODROID
Has thanked: 44 times
Been thanked: 179 times
Contact:

Re: is Xprotolab software (Xscope) compatible with N2?

Unread post by odroid » Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:06 pm

Do you mean the Xscopes Qt application? I believe it must work on the N2 Ubuntu OS image.
https://wiki.odroid.com/accessory/devel ... qt_program
These users thanked the author odroid for the post:
ManuelFantoni (Fri Jul 05, 2019 7:16 pm)

User avatar
mad_ady
Posts: 6136
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 5:00 pm
languages_spoken: english
ODROIDs: XU4, C1+, C2, N1, H2, N2
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Has thanked: 118 times
Been thanked: 81 times
Contact:

Re: is Xprotolab software (Xscope) compatible with N2?

Unread post by mad_ady » Wed Jul 03, 2019 5:14 am

I used it on a C2, so arm64 should work.

Post Reply

Return to “Xprotolab (Xscope)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest