Disabling overscan

Post Reply
jalcaid001
Posts: 174
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 2:43 am
languages_spoken: english spanish
ODROIDs: XU4, C2
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Disabling overscan

Post by jalcaid001 »

I have one monitor where I cannot disable overscan (so I don't see the edges of the screen).
Is there a way to do something from the C2 side (any setting)

jalcaid001
Posts: 174
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 2:43 am
languages_spoken: english spanish
ODROIDs: XU4, C2
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Re: Disabling overscan

Post by jalcaid001 »

I tried other PCs with and HDMI connection and I don't have problems. So it must be somethin in the C2

User avatar
tobetter
Posts: 10982
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 10:55 am
languages_spoken: Korean, English
ODROIDs: Many
Location: Paju, South Korea
Has thanked: 741 times
Been thanked: 1873 times
Contact:

Re: Disabling overscan

Post by tobetter »

Please clarify which OS is installed and share the photo of your monitor how the picture from C2 is showing.

Post Reply

Return to “General Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest